BNI(42 People in this Network) Sub-Nets:

Cards Faces

Member Information

Name Email Phone Businesses Location
David Consalvo dconsalvo@comcast.net 978-256-3695 Amsoil Dave
Rick Gariepy mammothautoglass@yahoo.com 9784525501 Mammoth Glass lowell, MA
Heidy Gisler heidy@heidyhomes.com 617-515-3665 Keller Williams Realty andover, MA
Brian Bahia Brian@stellarwebstudios.com 978-710-8317 Stellar Web Studios Lowell, MA
Chris Bassett cbassett@mmpoflowell.com 978-590-8209 Minuteman Press of Lowell
Ross Urquhart ruhandyco@yahoo.com 603-818-1923 R U Handy
Chan Lay info@chanelectricall.com 978 265-9468 Chan Lay Electric MA
Christopher Salter csalter@trlgroup.com 978 455-3090 Christopher Salter, Attorney
Dawn Kay dawn@dawnkaycpa.com 9786490740 Dawn M Kay, CPA PC MA
Gabriel Garavanian cruiseaway1@juno.com 978 251-2868 Garavanian Travel, Inc. MA
Greg Whyte whytesauto@gmail.com Whytes Auto
James Brown jbrown@servprooflowell.com 978-454-7577 Servpro of Lowell MA
Karon Bergeron kbergeron@greaterlowellchamber.org 978 459-8154 Greater Lowell Chamber of Commerce MA
Joyce Perfetti joyce@jlmoffice.com 978- 808- 4711 JLM Office Innovators Hampton Falls, NH
Judith Nolet heyjude128@comcast.net 5085721145 Use Your Scents MA
Jay Antonetti jay@jasportsapparel.com 978-732-6357 JA Sports Apparel
Jim O’Malley jimeric6@comcast.net 508-873-6657 Villa Painting NH
Jessica B Silva jessica.silva@ebtc.com 978-649-6335 Enterprise Bank Tyngsboro Tyngsboro, MA
Scott Pozerski scottp@junk-king.com 978-710-5817 Junk King Chelmsford MA
Peter Canniff pcanniff@advancedportfoliodesign.com 603-889-4300 Advanced Portfolio Design Nashua, NH
Michael D. Molloy mmolloy@marcottelawfirm.com 978-458-1229 Marcotte Law Firm Lowell, MA
John Dahlinger jdahlinger@waterstonemortgage.com 603-553-7205 WaterStone Mortgage North Chelmsford, MA
Jimmy Bither jimmy@bither.com Bither Insurance
Jim Considine jim@adccinc.net 617-648-6792 ADC System Integration Dunstable, MA
Linda Gilbride linda.georgestextile@comcast.net 978-452-0878 George's Textile lowell, MA
Seth Jubinville sjubinville@paychex.com 978-276-0060 ext 48481, Cell: 978- 423- 1373 Paychex North Reading, MA
Mark Armstrong Mark@AttorneyArmstrong.com 978-866-2100 Mark Armstrong, Attorney at Law, P.C. Dracut , MA
Stan Brown stan.brown@verizon.net BNI
Larry Haber lhvideo@hotmail.com 978-551-4776 LH Video Production MA
Elio Duarte bestbudslandscaping@verizon.net 978-868-6679 Best Buds Landscaping Dunstable, MA
Brittany Long blong@bostonpartnersfinancialgroup.com 978-689-6984 Boston Partners Financial Group LLC
Ron Couming ron@rcscomputersolutions.com 978-606-5432
Bob Conroy bobconroy23@comcast.net 978-989-0942
Roland Nutter rnutter@advicoach.com Tel: 978-925-3811, Cell: 978-852-8672 AdviCoach Westford, MA
Robin B. Rose Buxton Esq. robinbuxton@charter.net 978-314-4688 The Law Office of Robin B. Rose Buxton Pepperell, MA
Raghav Vencharla raghav@clubztutoring.com 978-707-9944 Club Z
Ben West ben@inconcertweb.com Cell : 978- 894-3185, 978-632-5300 x117 inConcert Gardner, MA
Profile Electric art.profileelectric@gmail.com 1203 556 6295 Profile Electric NH
Susan Casale susancasale@gmail.com 978 674 8188 Pure Aveda Dracut, MA
Nicole Gordon 978 957 8404 XFitness Dracut, MA
Becky Barth bbarth@ft.newyorklife.com 978 729 4619 New York Life Insurance Waltham, MA
Lucy Maiullari razzysdandd@gmail.com 1508 566 0993 Razzy's
Download Spreadsheet

Latest Articles from This Group

JLM Office Innovators