B2B Sphere(9 People in this Network)

Cards Faces

Member Information

Name Email Phone Businesses Location
Chris Bassett cbassett@mmpoflowell.com 978-590-8209 Minuteman Press of Lowell
James Brown jbrown@servprooflowell.com 978-454-7577 Servpro of Lowell MA
Karon Bergeron kbergeron@greaterlowellchamber.org 978 459-8154 Greater Lowell Chamber of Commerce MA
Joyce Perfetti joyce@jlmoffice.com 978- 808- 4711 JLM Office Innovators Hampton Falls, NH
Seth Jubinville sjubinville@paychex.com 978-276-0060 ext 48481, Cell: 978- 423- 1373 Paychex North Reading, MA
Larry Haber lhvideo@hotmail.com 978-551-4776 LH Video Production MA
Linda Gilbride linda.georgestextile@comcast.net 978-452-0878 George's Textile lowell, MA
Ron Couming ron@rcscomputersolutions.com 978-606-5432
Bob Conroy bobconroy23@comcast.net 978-989-0942
Download Spreadsheet

About B2B Sphere

We are the B2B Business Sphere of BNI Tyngsboro, MA.  We strive towards excellence with a circle of affiliates that we KNOW, LIKE & TRUST!

Subscriptions

Past Issues

Issue 1 – Spring
Issue 2 – Summer

Latest Articles from This Group

18th Annual Business Expo and Showcase

JLM Office Innovators

Healthcare Reform and Aflac

Please answer 6 quick questions about your Ink & Toner experience and find out about ways to spend less on them – Quick Survey